27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers


Joana Alves

Invited Assistant Professor at the National School of Public Health

João de Deus

President, European Association of Senior Hospital Physicians (AEMH)

João Marques Gomes

Chairman, Nova Institute for Value Improvement in Health and Care, PT

João Sarmento

Medical Doctor, PT

João Seabra

President and Head of Enterprise Services at Siemens Healthineers

João Valente Cordeiro

Professor of Health Law, Biolaw and Bioethics

John Yfantopoulos

Professor of Health Economics, University of Athens, GR

Jordi Piera Jiménez

Chief Information and R&D Officer, Badalona Serveis Assistencials, ES

José A. Valverde

Programme Officer, European Commission (EC)

José Fonseca Pires

Professor, AESE Business School, PT

Julio Mayol

Director Médico, Hospital Clínico San Carlos, ES

Julio García Comesaña

Manager, Organizational Structure of Intervention Management of Ourense, ES

Jörg Studzinski

Director, HIMSS Analytics in Europe

Lajos Horvath

Strategic Director and CIO of Hospital of Hospitaller Brothers in Budapest

Leif Dahlberg

Professor, Lund University, SE

Lise Rochaix

Chairwoman, European Health Economics Association (EuHEA)

Lorcan Birthistle

Chief Executive Officer, St James’s Hospital, IE

Lucy Nugent

Deputy CEO, Tallaght Hospital, IE

Luís Campos

Chairman of Working Group on Professional Issues and Quality of Care (EFIM)

Luis Pereira

General Manager of Medtronic in Portugal