27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers27th Congress of the European Association of Hospital Managers


Gabriel Antoja

Research Associate, IESE Business School, ES

Georgia Oikonomopoulou

Senior Management staff at “Elpis” Athens General Hospital

Gerben Bekema

Project Manager, University Medical Center in Utrecht, NL

Gilles Dussault

Coordinator, WHO Collaborating Center on Health Workforce Policy and Planning

Guillaume Mercy

Fund for Research and Innovation Project Manager, French Hospital Federation, FR

Hanne Tonnesen

Coordinator, The International Network of Health Promotion in Hospitals and Health Services (HPH)

Hans Hofstraat

Vice-president, Philips Research

Hans Christian Brix Norgaard

General Practice Specialist education, Horsens Regional Hospital, DK

Heinz Kölking

EAHM Past President

Henrique Martins

President, Portuguese NHS Shared Services, PT

Holger Höhmann

Chairman, LVR-clinic Langenfeld, GE

Hrvoje Sobat

Head of Department, University Hospital for Tumors in Zagreb, HR

Inês Marques

Assistant Professor, Centre for Management Studies (CEG-IST), PT

Inneke Van de Vijver

Pharmaceutical Analyst, National Institute for Health and Disability Insurance , BE

Iris Meyenburg-Altwarg

President, European Nurse Directors Association (ENDA)

Jacques Scheres

Medical doctor and Biologist, University Medical Centre Groningen, NL

Jan-Eric Slot

Chief Information Officer and Chief Medical Information Officer, Bernhoven Hospital in Uden, NL

Jaume Ribera

Professor of operations management, IESE Business School, ES

Jeff Kirk Svane

Technical Officer, WHO Collaborating Centre for Evidence-Based Health Promotion in Hospitals & Health Services, DK

Jim Ryan

National Head of Operations for the Mental Health Services, IE